Album: Afro Series EP by Terri

Download Now

Last updated on July 4th, 2020 at 11:21 am

Terri – “Afro Series”

Free Download Terri Afro Series EP | Full Download Afro Series EP by Terri

Starboy Terri is a Nigerian pop singer who was known to have done a cover of Wizkid‘s “oshe” after which he was signed in to the Starboy record. He released his first single “Bia” in September, 2018.

Starboy Wizkid’s last signed act Terri is finally here with his first Project Ep Album which he tagged “Afro Series“, Terri is a promising talented singer and songwriter who rose to the prominence with hit single own by Wizkid which was named SocoSoco is the song of the year back then in year 2018 and boost Terri career internationally.

Terri is ready to disturb the world with another EP Album which is going to take his career to the next level locally and internationally.

Terri Afro Series EP Tracklist

  1. Terri – Ojoro (prod. By Sarz) Mp3 Download
  2. Terri – Wake Up Mp3 Download
  3. Terri – My Chest Mp3 Download
  4. Terri – Balance Mp3 Download
  5. Terri – Doo Mp3 Download
  6. Terri – Ode Mp3 Download
  7. Terri – Kill Man Mp3 Download

DOWNLOAD: Terri Afro Series EP | Zip & Mp3

RELATED:  Terri – Balance
Download Now


5 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Terri – Wake Up (Prod. By Killertunez) | MP3 Download »
  2. Terri – My Chest | MP3 Download »
  3. Terri – Balance | MP3 Download »
  4. Terri – Doo | MP3 Download »
  5. Terri – Kill Man | MP3 Download »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.